الاستضافة السحابية

استضافة سحابية لموقع الويب الخاص بك على خوادم فائقة السرعة وعالية الأمان

اختر خطة الاستضافة السحابية التي تناسبك للتأكد من استمرارية عمل موقع الويب الخاص بك

تعد خططنا للاستضافة السحابية مثالية للشركات والأعمال التي تتطلب استضافة سحابية عالية أثناء التشغيل مع دعم فني على مدار الساعة طيلة أيام الأسبوع. سواء كنت تستعد لإنشاء موقعك الإلكتروني أو كنت بحاجة إلى حل لنمو أعمالك المتنامية، قمنا بتصميم خطط الاستضافة الملائمة للجميع، بدءً من المواقع الأكثر أساسية إلى أكثر المواقع تعقيدا والشركات

المواصفات الفنية

المواصفات الفنية Cloud Exchange Email Cloud Business Email
Free domains included 1 1
Web Sites 1 1
Disk Space 1 GB 1 GB
MySQL Database Included 1 1
Monthly Bandwidth 1 GB 1 GB
Email Accounts 1 5
Email Mailbox Storage 1 GB 1 GB

إضافات أخرى

Cloud Exchange Email

Extra Website hosting

2.00 دينار شهري

Extra Email Basic - 10 GB

1.00 دينار شهري

Extra Email Standard - 20 GB

2.80 دينار شهري

Cloud Business Email

Extra Website hosting

2.00 دينار شهري

Extra Smarter Email

1.00 دينار شهري

New Domain Name Registration

Extra Website hosting

2.00 دينار شهري

Extra Smarter Email

1.00 دينار شهري

Transferred Domain Name Registration

Extra Website hosting

2.00 دينار شهري

Extra Smarter Email

1.00 دينار شهري

.Jo Domain Name Registration

Extra Website hosting

2.00 دينار شهري

Extra Smarter Email

1.00 دينار شهري

لوحة تحكم قوية

أداة قوية لتبسيط موقع الويب الخاص بك وإنجاز كل شيء في مكان واحد ، تمتاز بمرونتها وسهولة استخدامها، حيث تتضمن اللوحة جميع الميزات الأساسية لمساعدتك في إدارة كل جانب من جوانب موقع الويب الخاص بك باستخدام برنامج بسيط ونقرات. يمكنك تثبيت التطبيق بنقرة واحدة، مما يسهل من إنشاء موقع الويب الخاص بك الذي يتم تحميله بسرعة في كل مكان. يمكنك أيضا استخدام اللوحة لإنشاء حسابات بريد إلكتروني جديدة وإدارة النطاقات الفرعية وغير ذلك الكثير.

cPanel

الأسئلة المتكررة

يكمن الاختلاف بين الاستضافة المشتركة والسحابية في كيفية تنظيم كل منها، الاستضافة المشتركة هي استضافة أكثر من موقع من مواقع الانترنت على خادم واحد، ما يؤدي إلى مشاكل في سرعة موقع الويب الخاص بك وأدائه ومستوى الأمان. الاستضافة السحابية ، من ناحية أخرى ، هي استضافة لموقع الويب الخاص بك على خوادم متعددة. بدلاً من خادم واحد مشترك. وبالتالي، يمكن لشركة الاستضافة نقل موقع الويب الخاص بك بين عدة خوادم للتكيف مع طفرات الأداء وعوامل أخرى. الاستضافة السحابية أكثر ديناميكية وأكثر أماناً ويمكن أن تؤدي أداءً أفضل من معظم خدمات الاستضافة المشتركة.

تُعدّ الاستضافة السحابية مثالية حتى عندما تواجه طفرات حادة في حركة المرور وضغط الزوار، أو إذا كنت بحاجة لحلول أمان متعمقة. يُنصح بخدمات الاستضافة السحابية لشركات التجارة الإلكترونية والشركات ذات المتطلبات المرورية العالية. إذا كان موقع الويب الخاص بك كبيراً به الكثير من الموارد وتعاني من مشاكل بالسرعة ، فإن الاستضافة السحابية هي خيار جيد لك.

تُعد الترقية من الاستضافة المشتركة إلى الاستضافة السحابية بسيط للغاية، إذا كان لديك بالفعل خطة استضافة ويب مشتركة على أمنية، ما عليك سوى طلب ترقية من لوحة التحكم، وبعدها سيتم ترحيل كل شيء تلقائياً، الفرق الرئيسي هو أن خطة الاستضافة السحابية توفر لك موارد مخصصة وقدرة على إدارتها بالطريقة التي تريدها.

من أجل الحصول على موقع على شبكة الإنترنت، ستحتاج إلى خطة استضافة واسم النطاق. ورغم استقلالية كل منهما عن الآخر، إلا أنه من الشائع استخدامهما معاً من أجل الحصول على موقع ويب حقيقي. الاستضافة هي مساحة الخادم الفعلية حيث توجد ملفات موقع الويب الخاص بك، واسم النطاق هو العنوان الذي يحتاجه الزوار لعرض هذه الملفات. قد يكون لديك اسم نطاق بدون موقع ويب، والعكس صحيح، ولتستفيد من كل منهما، تحتاج فعلياً إلى أن يعملا معاً.

أمنية هي إحدى الشركات الرائدة في الأردن في مجال الاستضافة السحابية والمشتركة، وكذلك في مجال استضافة VPS ، لذا سيكون نقل ملفات موقعك الحالي معنا في غاية السهولة، وكذلك نقل تسجيل نطاقك الحالي، إلى أمنية. بالنسبة إلى النطاقات الأساسية في حسابات الاستضافة الجديدة، سنقوم بتنفيذ عملية نقل تسجيل النطاق لك. لمزيد من المعلومات، اتصل بفريق الدعم لمساعدتك في الحصول على موقع الويب الخاص بك وتشغيله على خوادم الاستضافة الخاصة بنا.

نستخدم في أمنية عدداً من التدابير الأمنية لحماية الخوادم ومواقع العملاء. تم تصميم مراكز البيانات الخاصة بنا باستخدام تقنية متطورة ، وتتم مراقبة الخوادم على مدار الساعة طيلة أيام الأسبوع في بيئة آمنة بشدة مما يجعل خطة الاستضافة السحابية لديك الخيار الأفضل لك بدون توقف للموقع.

تعد خدمة الاستضافة السحابية واحدة من خطط الاستضافة الأكثر موثوقية، لأنها تتيح لك المجال لاستخدام خوادم متعددة، بدلاً من واحد فعلي. في حال تعرض أحد الخوادم لأي عطل أو تم تحميله بموارد بشكل زائد، فسنقوم بتحويلك بسلاسة إلى خادم آخر حتى تتمكن من الوصول إلى موقعك الإلكتروني باستمرار وبدون أي انقطاع.

لست واثقاً من اختيارك لأفضل خطة تلائمك من الاستضافة السحابية؟

لا توجد مشكلة. اتصل بفريق دعمنا لمعرفة احتياجاتك وسنعود إليك بمزيد من المعلومات. بدون أي مقابل.


اتصل بنا

Cloud Hosting

Host your website on ultra-fast, fiercely secure servers in the cloud

Choose the plan that supports your business needs and guarantee your website availability

Our cloud hosting plans are perfect for businesses requiring high uptime cloud hosting with 24/7 technical support. Whether you’re starting your first website or need a solution for your growing business, our cloud hosting plans are designed to accommodate everyone, from the most basic to the most complex websites and businesses.

Technical Specifications

Technical Specifications Cloud Exchange Email Cloud Business Email
Free domains included 1 1
Web Sites 1 1
Disk Space 1 GB 1 GB
MySQL Database Included 1 1
Monthly Bandwidth 1 GB 1 GB
Email Accounts 1 5
Email Mailbox Storage 1 GB 1 GB

Extra Add-ons

Cloud Exchange Email

Extra Website hosting

2.00 JD Monthly

Extra Email Basic - 10 GB

1.00 JD Monthly

Extra Email Standard - 20 GB

2.80 JD Monthly

Cloud Business Email

Extra Website hosting

2.00 JD Monthly

Extra Smarter Email

1.00 JD Monthly

New Domain Name Registration

Extra Website hosting

2.00 JD Monthly

Extra Smarter Email

1.00 JD Monthly

Transferred Domain Name Registration

Extra Website hosting

2.00 JD Monthly

Extra Smarter Email

1.00 JD Monthly

.Jo Domain Name Registration

Extra Website hosting

2.00 JD Monthly

Extra Smarter Email

1.00 JD Monthly

Powerful Control Panel

A powerful tool to streamline your website and get everything done in one place, our flexible, easy to use control panel makes site management a piece of cake. The panel includes all the essential features to help you administer every facet of your website using simple, point-and-click software. The one-click app install makes it easy to run your website. You can also use the panel to create new email accounts, manage subdomains, and so much more.

cPanel

Frequently Asked Questions

The difference between shared and cloud hosting lies in how each is organized. Shared hosting servers are servers with multiple websites on them, which can reduce your own website’s speed, performance and security. Cloud hosting, on the other hand, is a service that exists on multiple servers. Instead of on one shared server, your website is hosted in the cloud. The hosting company can thus transfer your website between several servers to adjust to performance spikes and other factors. Cloud hosting is more dynamic, more secure, and can perform better than most shared hosting services.

Cloud hosting is ideal if you experience high traffic or spikes in website visits, or if you need in-depth security features. Cloud hosting services are recommended for e-commerce businesses and businesses with high traffic demands. If you have a large website with a lot of resources in the backend and are experiencing problems with speed, then cloud hosting is a good option for you.

If you already have a shared web hosting plan with Umniah, upgrading to cloud hosting is extremely simple. All you have to do is order an upgrade from the control panel, and everything will be migrated automatically. The main difference is that a cloud hosting plan provides you with dedicated resources and the ability to manage them the way you want.

In order to have a website on the internet, you will need both a hosting plan and a domain name. Although they exist independently of each other, it is considered common practice to employ both in order to have an actual website. Hosting is the actual server space where your website files live, and a domain name is the address visitors need in order to view these files. You can have a domain name without a website, and you can have a website without a domain name, but to truly benefit from having either, you actually need both working together.

Umniah is one of the leading providers in Jordan of shared and cloud hosting, as well as VPS hosting. We make it very easy to transfer your existing website files, and even your existing domain registration(s), to Umniah. For primary domains on new hosting accounts, we will perform the domain registry transfer for you. For more information, contact our local support team and they will gladly assist you with getting your website up and running on our hosting servers.

Umniah employs a number of security measures to protect our servers and client websites. Our data centers are built using top-of-the-line technology, and servers are monitored 24/7 in a fiercely secure environment making your cloud hosting plan your best option for no downtime.

Cloud hosting is one of the most reliable hosting plans out there. Because you’re virtually using the resources of multiple servers, cloud hosting protects you from an overwhelmed, or corrupted, physical server. If a server experiences any hardware malfunction or gets overloaded with resource requests, we will seamlessly switch you to another server so your website is always reachable without any interruption.

NOT SURE WHICH CLOUD HOSTING PLAN TO CHOOSE?

No problem. Contact our support team with your hosting needs and we’ll get back to you with more information. Free of charge.


Contact Us