استضافة VPS

أنت على بُعد بضع نقرات من إعداد البيئة الافتراضية التي تحتاج إليها

خطط استضافة على لينكس

تعد استضافة الخادم الافتراضي VPS لينكس الخطوة الأولى نحو الحرية والمرونة الحقيقية. ابدأ اليوم!

خطط استضافة ويندوز

غير مهتم بـ لينكس ؟ تحقق من خطط استضافة ويندوز الخاصة بنا للحصول على التحكم الأمثل والوظائف.

الأسئلة المتكررة

على عكس الاستضافة المشتركة، توفر الاستضافة السحابية VPS بيئة معزولة مع موارد مخصصة لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن مزيد من التحكم والمرونة. سواء كانت الاستضافة لتوسيع نطاق الموارد لتلبية احتياجات عملك المتنامي أو لتتمتع بمزيد من القدرة على المعالجة وأوقات تحميل أسرع فإن استضافة VPS هي خيار ممتاز لأولئك الذين يديرون مشاريع وتطبيقات ثقيلة الموارد.

توفر خطط استضافة VPS الخاصة بنا بيئة سهلة الاستخدام مخصصة لاحتياجاتك بحيث تكون إدارة الخادم الظاهري الأساسية ميزة. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت جديداً تماماً على الخوادم الافتراضية، فنحن نقدم خطة دعم مُدارة بالكامل مع فريق من الفنيين في الموقع مقابل تكلفة إضافية. تواصل معنا لمزيد من المعلومات.

نعم بإمكانك ذلك، تأتي كل خطة مخصصة لاستضافة الخادم مع مدير الاستضافات، لذي يمنحك سيطرة كاملة على إنشاء حسابك وتخصيصه، بالإضافة إلى إدارة جميع جوانب الخادم الظاهري.

بكل تأكيد. إذا كان لديك حالياً معنا حساب استضافة VPS، فيمكنك الترقية إلى الاستضافة المخصصة لدينا في أي وقت وبدون جهد كبير عن طريق طلب خادم جديد. للعملاء الذين تتم إدارتهم بشكل كامل، سنقوم بترحيل بياناتك من حسابك الحالي إلى خادمك الجديد. يمكنك أيضا ترقية VPS أو خادمك المخصص باستخدام Premium DNS/ وهي ميزة مهمة يتم من خلالها ربط موقعك بنطاق مما يحسن كل من مستويات الأداء والأمان والأداء.

نحن نقدم حلول RAID المستندة إلى الأجهزة مع الموثوقية والأداء متفوقة بكثير من حلول RAID المستندة إلى البرامج. بعد اختيار محرك أقراص ثابت ثانٍ في عربة التسوق، سيتم عرض خيارات RAID 1 و 5 و 10 لتختار من بينها.

لدينا فريق من الخبراء والفنيين في الموقع يعملون على مدار الساعة لضمان بقاء خوادمنا ومواقعك آمنة وتعمل بأعلى أداء.

تعد استضافة VPS آمنة مثل أي بديل استضافة ويب آخر. يعتمد الكثير على البرنامج الذي يتم تشغيله ونقاط الضعف الموجودة فيه. ومع ذلك ، نظرا لأن الخوادم الافتراضية توفر قدرا أكبر من المرونة والوصول إلى الرووت Root، فمن الممكن تعديل الإعدادات لتعزيز الأمان.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالوظائف، فإن جميع خطط الاستضافة السحابية VPS تتمتع بنفس الكفاءة. لكن الفرق الرئيسي بينهما هو القوة والموارد المخصصة لكل منهما. تختلف كل خطة خادم ظاهري من حيث وحدة المعالجة المركزية والذاكرة ومساحة القرص وعرض النطاق الترددي..

يمكنك العثور على دليل مستخدم VPS في قسم التنزيلات، أو قم بتنزيله مباشرة من هنا رابط التنزيل

لست متأكداً من خطة استضافة VPS التي اختارها؟

ليس هناك أي مشكلة. اتصل بفريق الدعم لدينا لمعرفة احتياجات الاستضافة الخاصة بك وسنعود إليك بمزيد من المعلومات مجاناً


اتصل بنا

VPS Hosting

Set up the virtual environment you need in just a few clicks

Linux Hosting Plans

Linux VPS hosting is the first step towards cloud hosting real freedom and flexibility. Get started today!

Windows Hosting Plans

For Windows based hosting fans, a wide variety of flexible plans that accommodate to your needs, get started and select your preferred plan.

Frequently Asked Questions

Unlike shared hosting, VPS hosting provides an isolated environment with dedicated resources for those who are looking for more control and flexibility. Whether it is the ability to scale resources to meet the needs of your growing business or enjoy more processing power and faster load times, VPS hosting is an excellent choice for those who run resource-heavy projects and applications.

Our VPS hosting plans provide a user-friendly environment customized to your needs so basic virtual server management would be an advantage. However, if you’re entirely new to virtual servers, we offer a fully-managed support plan with a team of on-site technicians for an additional charge. Get in touch with us for more information.

Yes. Every dedicated server hosting plan comes with a Web Host Manager (WHM), which gives you complete control over creating and customizing your account, as well as managing all aspects of your virtual server.

Of course. If you currently have a VPS hosting account with us, you can upgrade to our dedicated hosting at any time and with little effort by ordering a new server. For fully- managed customers, we will migrate your data for you from your current account to your new server. You can also upgrade either your VPS or your dedicated server with Premium DNS, which improves both your security and performance.

We provide hardware based RAID solutions with far superior reliability and performance than software based RAID solutions. After you have selected a second hard drive in your cart, RAID 1, 5 and 10 options will be presented to you to choose from.

We have an on-site team of experts and technicians available around the clock to ensure our servers, and your sites, are safe and running at peak performance.

VPS hosting is as secure as any other web hosting alternative. A lot depends on the software it runs and the vulnerabilities that exist within it. However, since virtual servers provide greater flexibility and root access, it is possible to tweak settings to reinforce security.

When it comes to functionality, all VPS hosting plans have the same capability. But the main difference between them is the power and dedicated resources for each. Each virtual server plan is different in terms of CPU, memory, disk space, and bandwidth.

You can find the VPS user manual in downloads section, or download it directly from here Download Link

NOT SURE WHICH VPS HOSTING PLAN TO CHOOSE?

No problem. Contact our support team with your hosting needs and we’ll get back to you with more information. Free of charge.


Contact Us